Professional Land Surveyors call (651) 361-8200Professional Land Surveyors call (651) 361-8200
Helping Business Soar Over 30 Years With Total Customer Satisfaction
Home Land Survey Services Project Samples About Us Contact Us Office Locations
Contact Us
Company Directory By Job Title
Company Directory By First Name
space
space5x5

Company Directory
By Job Title

space5x5
Printer-Friendly Form - Click here
Office Operations
space5x5

EG Rud and Sons – Main Office
6776 Lake Drive NE • Suite 110, Lino Lakes, MN 55014
Main Phone: (651) 361-8200
Fax: (651) 361-8701
Main E-mail: survey@egrud.com

President
Jason Rud • jrud@egrud.com
Professional Land Surveyor, MN #41578

Office Manager
Nicole A. Johnson
njohnson@egrud.com

EG Rud and Sons – Hutchinson Office
255 Hwy 7 East, Hutchinson, MN 55350
Main Phone: (320) 587-2025
Fax: (320) 587-2595

Hutchinson Branch Manager
Kurt Nelson • knelson@egrud.com
Professional Land Surveyor, MN #45356

Cell Phone: (320) 290-6193

EG Rud and Sons – Kanabec County Office
Vice President
Ernie Rud • erud@egrud.com

Professional Land Surveyor, MN #9808, WI #2086

space5x5
Project Managers
space5x5

Matt Davich • mdavich@egrud.com

space5x5
Professional Land Surveyors
space5x5

Dan Obermiller • dobermiller@egrud.com
MN #25341, WI #2668

Ernie Rud • erud@egrud.com
MN #9808, WI #2086

Jason Rud • jrud@egrud.com
MN #41578

space5x5
space5x5
Brett Byer • bbyer@egrud.com
space5x5
space5x5
John Reimer • jreimer@egrud.com
space5x5
space5x5

Blaine Paschke • bpaschke@egrud.com

David Thorager • dthorager@egrud.com

Chad Torkelson e-mail: not available

Sean Sievert e-mail: not available

space5x5
Additional Ways To Contact Us
space5x5
space5x5 Company Directory by Job Title
  Company Directory by First Name
space5x5
space5x5
EG RUD & Sons - Professional Land Surveying
6776 Lake Drive NE, Suite 110 • Lino Lakes, MN 55014
Phone: (651) 361-8200 • Fax: (651) 361-8701

We are proud to serve communities through Minnesota and Western Wisconsin including but not limited to the counties of: Anoka County, Carver County, Hennepin County, Kanabec County, McLeod County, Ramsey County, Renville County, Washington County, Wright County,
and the cities of: Albertville, Andover, Arden Hills, Blaine, Biscay, Brooklyn Center, Brooklyn Park, Brownton, Carver, Champlin, Chanhassen, Chaska, Circle Pines,Cologne, Columbus, Coon Rapids, Cottage Grove, Crystal, Eagan, East Bethel, Edina, Elk River, Forest Lake, Fridley, Glencoe, Golden Valley, Grant, Ham Lake, Hudson, Hugo, Hutchinson, Inver Grove Heights, Lake Elmo, Lester Prairie, Lexington, Lino Lakes, Mahtomedi, Maple Grove, Maplewood, Mendota Heights, Minneapolis, Minnetonka, Minnetrista, Mora, Mound, Oak Grove, Plymouth, Roseville, Scandia, Shoreview, Silver Lake, St Bonifacius, St Francis, St Michael, St Paul, Stewart, Stillwater, Vadnais Heights, Victoria, White Bear Lake, Waconia, Watertown, Winsted, Woodbury, Wyoming.


©1977 - 2012 EG Rud and Sons, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Web Design by SavvyCool Company >
space5x5
space